Pledge for Prostate Cancer - MSP supporters

Below is a list of the MSPs who have signed our Pledge for Prostate Cancer in Scotland.

This list is organised alphabetically by the MSP's surname.

If you do not see your MSP's name below and you would like them to sign the Pledge for Prostate Cancer in Scotland you can encourage them to take action by contacting them directly to ask them to pledge their support.

You can find your MSP's name and contact details here:

If you write to or email your MSP directly please remember to ask them to contact us at to register their support. You can also send us a copy of your letter or email so we know who is being contacted about the Pledge.

Brian Adam (SNP), Aberdeen Donside

George Adam (SNP), Paisley

Clare Adamson (SNP), Central Scotland

Alasdair Allan (SNP), Na h-Eileanan an Iar

Jackie Baillie (Lab), Dumbarton

Claire Baker (Lab), Mid Scotland and Fife

Richard Baker (Lab), North East Scotland

Claudia Beamish (Lab), South Scotland

Colin Beattie (SNP), Midlothian North and Musselburgh

Marco Biagi (SNP), Edinburgh Central

Neil Bibby (Lab), West Scotland

Sarah Boyack (Lab), Lothian

Chic Brodie (SNP), South Scotland

Gavin Brown (Con), Lothian

Keith Brown (SNP), Clackmannanshire and Dunblane

Margaret Burgess (SNP), Cunninghame South

Aileen Campbell (SNP), Clydesdale

Roderick Campbell (SNP), North East Fife

Jackson Carlaw (Con), West Scotland

Malcolm Chisholm (Lab), Edinburgh Northern and Leith

Willie Coffey (SNP), Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley

Angela Constance (SNP), Almond Valley

Bruce Crawford (SNP), Stirling

Roseanna Cunningham (SNP), Perthshire South and Kinross-shire

Ruth Davidson (Con), Glasgow

Graeme Dey (SNP), Angus South

Nigel Don (SNP), Angus North and Mearns

Bob Doris (SNP), Glasgow

James Dornan (SNP), Glasgow Cathcart

Helen Eadie (Lab), Cowdenbeath

Jim Eadie (SNP), Edinburgh Southern

Annabelle Ewing (SNP), Mid Scotland and Fife

Fergus Ewing (SNP), Inverness and Nairn

Linda Fabiani (SNP), East Kilbride

Mary Fee (Lab), West Scotland

Patricia Ferguson (Lab), Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn

Alex Fergusson (Con), Galloway and West Dumfries

Neil Findlay (Lab), Lothian

John Finnie (SNP), Highlands and Islands

Joe FitzPatrick (SNP), Dundee City West

Murdo Fraser (Con), Mid Scotland and Fife

Kenneth Gibson (SNP), Cunninghame North

Annabel Goldie (Con), West Scotland

Christine Grahame (SNP), Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale

Rhoda Grant (Lab), Highlands and Islands

Iain Gray (Lab), East Lothian

Mark Griffin (Lab), Central Scotland

Hugh Henry (Lab), Renfrewshire South

Jamie Hepburn (SNP), Cumbernauld and Kilsyth

Jim Hume (LD), South Scotland

Fiona Hyslop (SNP), Linlithgow

Adam Ingram (SNP), Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley

Alex Johnstone (Con), North East Scotland

Alison Johnstone (Green), Lothian

Colin Keir (SNP), Edinburgh Western

James Kelly (Lab), Rutherglen

Bill Kidd (SNP), Glasgow Anniesland

Johann Lamont (Lab), Glasgow Pollok

John Lamont (Con), Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire

Richard Lochhead (SNP), Moray

Richard Lyle (SNP), Central Scotland

Kenny MacAskill (SNP), Edinburgh Eastern

Gordon MacDonald, (SNP), Edinburgh Pentlands

Lewis Macdonald, (Lab), North East Scotland

Margo MacDonald, (Ind), Lothian

Ken Macintosh (Lab), Eastwood

Mike MacKenzie (SNP), Highlands and Islands

Jenny Marra (Lab), North East Scotland

Paul Martin (Lab), Glasgow Provan

Tricia Marwick (Presiding Officer), Mid Fife and Glenrothes

John Mason (SNP), Glasgow Shettleston

Michael Matheson (SNP), Falkirk West

Stewart Maxwell (SNP), West Scotland

Joan McAlpine (SNP), South Scotland

Liam McArthur (LD), Orkney Islands

Margaret McCulloch (Lab), Central Scotland

Mark McDonald, (SNP), North East Scotland

Margaret McDougall (Lab), West Scotland

Jamie McGrigor (Con), Highlands and Islands

Alison McInnes (LD), North East Scotland

Christina McKelvie (SNP), Hamilton, Larkhall & Stonehouse

Aileen McLeod (SNP), South Scotland

Fiona McLeod (SNP), Strathkelvin and Bearsden

David McLetchie (Con), Lothian

Michael McMahon (Lab), Uddingston and Bellshill

Siobhan McMahon (Lab), Central Scotland

Stuart McMillan (SNP), West Scotland

Duncan McNeil (Lab), Greenock and Inverclyde

Nanette Milne (Con), North East Scotland

Margaret Mitchell (Con), Central Scotland

Elaine Murray (Lab), Dumfriesshire

Alex Neil (SNP), Airdrie and Shotts

John Park (Lab), Mid Scotland and Fife

Gil Paterson (SNP), Clydebank and Milngavie

Graeme Pearson (Lab), South Scotland

John Pentland (Lab), Motherwell and Wishaw

Willie Rennie (LD), Mid Scotland and Fife

Dennis Robertson (SNP), Aberdeenshire West

Shona Robison (SNP), Dundee City East

Michael Russell (SNP), Argyll and Bute

Alex Salmond (SNP), Aberdeenshire East

Mary Scanlon (Con), Highlands and Islands

John Scott (Con), Ayr

Tavish Scott (LD), Shetland Islands

Dr Richard Simpson (Lab), Mid Scotland and Fife

Drew Smith (Lab), Glasgow

Elaine Smith (Lab), Coatbridge and Chryston

Liz Smith (Con), Mid Scotland and Fife

Stewart Stevenson (SNP), Banffshire and Buchan Coast

David Stewart (Lab), Highlands and Islands

Kevin Stewart (SNP), Aberdeen Central

Nicola Sturgeon (SNP), Glasgow Southside

John Swinney (SNP), Perthshire North

Dave Thompson (SNP), Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch

David Torrance (SNP), Kirkcaldy

Jean Urquhart (SNP), Highlands and Islands

Bill Walker (SNP), Dunfermline

Maureen Watt (SNP), Aberdeen South and North Kincardine

Paul Wheelhouse (SNP), South Scotland

Sandra White (SNP), Glasgow Kelvin

John Wilson (SNP), Central Scotland

Humza Yousaf (SNP), Glasgow