Quality care. Everywhere - MP supporters

Rushanara Ali (Labour) Bethnal Green and Bow

David Amess (Conservative) Southend West

David Anderson (Labour) Blaydon

John Baron (Conservative)  Basildon and Billericay

Clive Betts (Labour) Sheffield South East

Andrew Bingham (Conservative) High Peak

Tom Brake (Liberal Democrat) Carshalton and Wallington

Andrew Bridgen (Conservative) North West Leicestershire

David Burrowes (Conservative) Enfield, Southgate

Paul Burstow (Liberal Democrat) Sutton and Cheam

Ronald Campbell (Labour) Blyth Valley

Mike Crockart (Liberal Democrat) Edinburgh West

Tracey Crouch (Conservative) Chatham and Aylesford

Wayne David (Labour) Caerphilly

David Davies (Conservative) Monmouth

Jonathan Djanogly (Conservative) Huntingdon

Jim Dobbin (Labour) Heywood and Middleton

Brian Donohoe (Labour) Ayshire Central

Mark Durkan (SDLP) Foyle

Jane Ellison (Conservative) Battersea

Graham Evans (Conservative) Weaver Vale

Lynne Featherstone (Liberal Democrat) Hornsey and Wood Green

Jim Fitzpatrick (Labour) Poplar and Limehouse

Rob Flello (Labour) Stoke-on-Trent South

Mike Freer (Conservative) Finchley and Golders Green

Mike Gapes (Labour and Co-operative) Ilford South

Zac Goldsmith (Conservative) Richmond Park

Julie Hilling (Labour) Bolton West

George Howarth (Labour) Knowsley

John Howell (Conservative) Henley

Mark Hunter (Liberal Democrat) Cheadle

Margot James (Conservative) Stourbridge

Bernard Jenkin (Conservative) Harwich and North Essex

David Lammy (Labour) Tottenham

Mark Lancaster (Conservative) Milton Keynes North

John Leech (Liberal Democrat) Manchester Withington

Jonathan Lord (Conservative) Woking

Peter Luff (Conservative) Mid Worcestershire

Shabana Mahmood (Labour) Birmingham, Ladywood

Steve McCabe (Labour) Birmingham, Selly Oak

Jason McCartney (Conservative) Colne Valley

Patrick McLouglin (Conservative) Derbyshire Dales

Ester McVey (Conservative) Wirral West

Grahame Morris (Labour) Easington

Stephen Mosley (Conservative) City of Chester

Greg Mulholland (Liberal Democrat) Leeds North West

Meg Munn (Labour and Co-operative) Sheffield, Heeley

Lisa Nandy (Labour) Wigan

Eric Ollerenshaw (Conservative) Lancaster and Fleetwood

Priti Patel (Conservative) Witham

Mark Pawsey (Conservative) Rugby

Toby Perkins (Labour) Chesterfield

Jonathan Reynolds (Labour and Co-operative) Stalybridge and Hyde

Dan Rogerson (Liberal Democrat) North Cornwall

Sir Bob Russell (Liberal Democrat) Colchester

Virendra Sharma (Labour) Ealing, Southhall

Dennis Skinner (Labour) Bolsover

Andy Slaughter (Labour) Hammersmith

Henry Smith (Conservative) Crawley

Andrew Smith (Labour) Oxford East

Andrew Stephenson (Conservative) Pendle

John Stevenson (Conservation) Carlisle

Gareth Thomas (Labour and Co-operative) Harrow West

Paul Uppal (Conservative) Wolverhampton South West

Bill Wiggin (Conservative) North Herefordshire

Jenny Willott (Liberal Democrat) Cardiff Central

Phil Wilson (Labour) Sedgefield

Rob Wilson (Conservative) Reading West